Reviews

Our reviews

Lo sceglierei di nuovo

Stefano R. - 04/08/2021

Personale cordiale e preparato, e ho apprezzato tantissimo il fatto di condividere l’asperienza con un gruppo ristretto di persone (12 totali, posto e agio per tutti). Io ho fatto il giro di Capri, che è stato molto carino, anche il tempo a disposizione sull’isola era congruo.

A highly recommended trip

Wizzer&chips - 04/10/2021

We did the standard Capri day trip from Sorrento with our 2 boys aged 9 & 10 in mid-Oct. We were very lucky with the weather - travelling in the last of the decent weather. This meant we could jump off the boat to swim in the sea, visit the Blue Grotto, etc. The skipper and his assistant were enthusiastic and experienced - pointing out all the sights as we went along and giving us clear instructions on where to visit onshore and which buses to catch (you get around 4hrs on Capri to explore - we were able to visit both Capri Town and Anacapri). We felt safe and very well looked after. There was 10 of us on board so we had plenty of space, whilst the boat was in great condition and the drinks were free flowing. We booked directly on their website - thinking it would be cheapest and result in the payment going 100% to CapitanoAgo - but I’m not sure that it wouldn’t have been cheaper through one of the many touts / agents in town.

The whole tour was amazing from start to finish

Paul Collier - 21/10/2021

We took a private tour for 6 round the Sorrento coast and Capri on the 20/10/21. The whole tour was amazing from start to finish. The yacht was like something out of a dream. Our hosts could not have made us feel more welcome and were so knowledgeable about the area. We visited so many special places and even snorkelled off Capri. We cannot recommend Captain Ago highly enough. Thank you for making our trip so special. We hope to see you again soon

- 24/11/2022

Loved it! Good food, we were able to swim a couple of times, amazing people and the tour guide worked fine as well :)

Steve Sarwono - 19/10/2022

"Captain ago and his crew, Andrea, did an awesome job for our small group of 8 guests. The boat is clean and safe. Andrea asked us how many wanted to use the private bus at Capri and showed us where to get the bus. It was a well-organized tour.”

- 17/10/2022

Small group, and the guides were right in the middle of things. They spoke perfect English, and got us right where we needed to be.

- 11/10/2022

Sehr gut organisiert. Der Skipper war sehr freundlich und hilfsbereit und organisierte alles

- 06/10/2022

Incredible experience visiting Amalfi / Positano in a small group yacht, highly recommend! The boat captain and Antonio were very fun hosts with the right mix of history and jokes. The free time in Amalfi / Positano was more than enough but I would recommend planning a route to cover in the two towns to avoid rushing. Unfortunately we didn’t pack swimming gear since it was October but the other folks on our boat enjoyed a dip in the chilly water. The bay can get quite choppy so remember to bring anti-seasickness pills! The Caprese sandwiches were a great add-on and the crew had plenty of drinks (water, beer, Prosecco, limoncello) for everyone.

Maca Fernandez Karlezi - 05/09/2022

“Our second time taking this experience… it has been magical… again!”

Alice Hsu - 18/08/2022

"was a tiny bit nervous due to some of the mixed reviews, but everything was included as advertised! Nice comfortable boat with cushioned seats, two swimming stops that lasted around 20 mins each, free drinks like water/soda/beer, free caprese sandwich, some prosecco, and 1 hr each at Amalfi and Positano. Agostino and Elvis were very attentive and took great care of us. Personally, it didn’t feel too rushed at all, and we enjoyed the views and the people we were with very much. Would recommend this tour!”

Annulation Gratuite

Pour de nombreuses excursions, remboursement intégral jusqu'à 36 heures à l'avance.

Plus d'information

Événements privés quotidiens avec un ou plusieurs bateaux à votre disposition

Une aventure pleine de connaissances.
Toutes les excursions privées énumérées ci-dessous sont disponibles à la journée, en fonction de votre souhait et de votre heure.

Discover more